* · Articles

So much to learn

I seem to have fallen off track with my daily updates. Comment more, it will help… In the last few days I have had wonderful talks with Tulku Pema Wangyal Rinpoche, as well as two of the Padmakara translators. I’ve gained great inspiration for my future and for my present practice. I feel like there are several avenues awaiting me once I graduate from shedra. At the same time, I feel like I have so much more to learn and practice! Rinpoche told us about Dilgo Kyentse Rinpoche and Dudjom Rinpoche. How very precious to hear these stories while staying in a house where they lived and taught.

3 thoughts on “So much to learn

  1. Ven Ani-la,What are the different paths you're considering post-graduation?Your comment in your last post about being a child in a room of movie stars hit me! I *so* know the feeling!

Leave a Reply

