Articles

Still here

Hi there.  This is just a little note to say, “Yes, I am still here.”  I thought that once I’d graduated I’d have a lot more to write on this blog, but it seems to be the reverse.  Life after graduation is so… different… it takes some time to get used to.  I will write, someday, when whatever it is I want to say has fully percolated.

This year I was at Palyul Ling for a month and have spent the rest of my time at Orgyan Osal Cho Dzong, trying to serve the lineage through translation, teaching, and other forms of helping. Both of these retreat centres have a lot to offer, so please take a look at their websites and programs.

Image

Leave a Reply

